Webinar: How to Build a Fail-Proof Live Streaming Studio


Date: Wednesday July 11th, 2018, 19:30 BST / 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST
Building a professional live streaming studio is easier than you think! Epiphan Video will guide you through the process of assembling the perfect setup to take your live streaming to the next level. They will cover all the required equipment, such as cameras, lighting, mics, encoders, and more – plus the latests tips, tricks, and best practices in live streaming.

Register Now!

close