Webinar: Ooyala’s Q1 2018 Global Video Index


Date: July 31st 2018, 8am PDT / 16:00 BST
Second session at 4PM PDT / 7AM SGT / 9AM AEDT

Ooyala’s Global Video Index shows you what’s happening in real life, not guesses by analysts. This webinar discusses the findings of the report including:

  • Processing of long-form content (20+ mins.) just jumped 189% in one year
  • Completion rates for long-form content hit 57% on smartphones
  • Tablets (13.1%) hit their highest share of mobile plays ever

Ask your questions, read the report, and hear what Ooyala have to say about it tomorrow, July 31st.

Register now to hear Jim O’Neill, Principal Analyst from Ooyala. explain all!

close